Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The folks in the wagon train west need your help!

I’m looking for a delicious recipe to share with readers in my upcoming book, Prairie Songcoming August 2013. The seven recipes below are in the running to be published in the back of the book… but they need your help to get there. Please read through the recipes (or make them!) and vote for YOUR favorite.

(Extra points to any voter who sends me pictures or a video of yourself preparing any of these recipes!)

You may vote multiple times, but I request that you not vote more than once a day for any recipe. Voting closed on November 30, 2012.

The three recipes with the most votes will be prepared and tasted by my husband, Bob, and me in the first few weeks of December, and we’ll announce the winner on my site on December 17th!

Thanks for your help!

Voting closed November 30th. Now, the top three recipes will be made and tasted, and the winner chosen. Look for the announcement of the winner the week of December 17th.

For a full-screen view, click on the icon at the bottom right side of each recipe.

Recipe #1:

Recipe #2:

Recipe #3:

Recipe #4:

Recipe #5:

Recipe #6:

Recipe #7:

For full contest rules, click here.